RENT APARTMENT IN TEHRAN, MAHMOODIYEH 170 SQM

$ 2,500 /Month
Mahmoodiyeh, Tehran, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2021-11-20
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 170.00 m2
  • Year Built: 2018

Description

A Furnished new built apartment in Tehran with 170 sqm 3 bedrooms , bathroom and Turkish & Western toilets.Its located in 3 th floor of a 6 storey building with elevator.Its in Jordan Blv area with good access to Valiasr street and Sadr and Modarres highways.For yearly accommodating its very good option.

Address: Mahmoodiyeh, Tehran
City:
Country: Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20714
Price: $ 2,500 /Month
Property Size: 170.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Year Built: 2018
Garages: 1
Floors No: 3
Building
Elevator
Kitchen & Dining
Refrigerator
Utilities
Central Air system
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings