Rent Room in Yazd, Lab-e Khandaq 25 Sqm

$ 25 650
lab khandagh, sheykhdad, Yazd, بخش مرکزی, Yazd County, Yazd Province, Iran, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2021-11-20
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 25.00 m2

Description

A nice place with old culture & building in Yazd .There is a room with double bed , a bathroom with Turkish toilet , Nice yard with breakfast.By walking to historical places .You can walk for visiting beautiful and old culture of Yazd like Amir Chakhmagh , water museum , Jame Misquote ,Eskandar Prison , Old Bazar ,…..etc. Cleaning service room and Laundry are options and has extra charge.For daily accommodation in Yazd you can rent here.

Address: lab khandagh, sheykhdad, Yazd, بخش مرکزی, Yazd County, Yazd Province, Iran
City:
Country: Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21417
Price: $ 25 650
Property Size: 25.00 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Floors No: 1
Building
Doorman
Kitchen & Dining
Refrigerator
Outdoor Details
Front yard
Utilities
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Cooling
Heating
Other Features
TV
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals furnished
Active

Rent Room in Yazd, Lab-e Khandaq 30 Sqm

$ 30 600
A nice place with old culture & building in Yazd .There is a room with 4 single beds, ...
4 1 30.00 m2details
Rentals furnished
Active

Rent Room in Yazd, Lab-e Khandaq 20 Sqm

$ 20 600
A nice place with old culture & building in Yazd .There is a room with double bed , a ...
2 1 20.00 m2details

Compare Listings