Rent Room in Yazd, Lab-e Khandaq 30 Sqm

$ 30 600
lab khandagh, sheykhdad, Yazd, بخش مرکزی, Yazd County, Yazd Province, Iran, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2021-05-24
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 30.00 m2

Description

A nice place with old culture & building in Yazd .There is a room with 4 single beds, a bathroom with Turkish toilet , Nice yard with breakfast.By walking to historical places .You can walk for visiting beautiful and old culture of Yazd like Amir Chakhmagh , water museum , Jame Misquote ,Eskandar Prison , Old Bazar ,…..etc. Cleaning service room and Laundry are options and has extra charge.For daily accommodation in Yazd you can rent here

Address: lab khandagh, sheykhdad, Yazd, بخش مرکزی, Yazd County, Yazd Province, Iran
City:
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21409
Price: $ 30 600
Property Size: 30.00 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Floors No: 1
Building
Doorman
Kitchen & Dining
Refrigerator
Outdoor Details
Front yard
Utilities
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Cooling
Heating
Other Features
TV
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals furnished
Active

Rent Room in Yazd, Lab-e Khandaq 20 Sqm

$ 20 600
A nice place with old culture & building in Yazd .There is a room with double bed , a ...
2 1 20.00 m2details
Rentals furnished
Active

Rent Room in Yazd, Lab-e Khandaq 25 Sqm

$ 25 650
A nice place with old culture & building in Yazd .There is a room with double bed , a ...
2 1 25.00 m2details

Compare Listings